Donald Trump Trading Disclosures — Filed 2026-08-22
This report is a snapshot of the retrieval above. It does not update, so it describes that retrieval rather than the source as it stands now.
Every figure below is invented for illustration. It is not a customer record, not a provider record, and not evidence about any real company.
Data provided by Quiver Quantitative
This batch
- Filing date
- 2026-08-22
- Publicly available
- 2026-08-22 — day precision; this source supplies no publication time
- Transaction dates covered
- 2026-06-02 – 2026-06-21
- Records in batch
- 5
- Completeness
- Unknown
- Amendment
- Not reported by the source
- Official document
- No link published by the provider
Across 4 record(s), the disclosed ranges combine to an interval between $1,315,004 and $5,650,000. This is an interval, not a total: no midpoint or exact value is computed from a range. 1 record(s) carry no disclosed amount and are excluded from the interval.
What this report establishes
- The transactions listed in this batch were reported with this filing date and supplied to TradingEdgeIQ by Quiver.
- For each row: the security as reported, the direction as reported, the transaction date, and the disclosed amount range as reported.
- When TradingEdgeIQ retrieved the batch, and which adapter version normalized it.
What it does not establish
- That this batch is complete. Report identity is derived from the filing date, not supplied by the source, so completeness is asserted only when a retrieval bounded the batch on both sides.
- Who owned or controlled the account. The source supplies no owner, account, or entity relationship.
- An exact amount. Amounts are disclosed as ranges; no midpoint or single figure is computed from them.
- Whether any row amends or corrects an earlier one. The source publishes no amendment field.
- Profit, loss, holdings, portfolio value, intent, legality, endorsement, or future performance.
These records describe transactions reported through the applicable financial-disclosure process and supplied to TradingEdgeIQ by Quiver. They may identify an owner, account, spouse, trust, entity, or other relationship. They do not by themselves prove that Donald Trump personally placed, managed, or directed each transaction, establish current holdings or portfolio value, or show profit, intent, legality, endorsement, or future performance.
For this source specifically: no owner, account, or entity relationship is supplied on any record, so every record reports that relationship as not supplied rather than assuming it.
Records in this batch
| Security | Direction | Transaction date | Filed / public | Disclosed amount | Owner relationship | Amendment | Company mapping | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCTAFictional Civic Analytics Corp | Purchase | 2026-06-02 | 2026-08-22day precision | $1,000,001 – $5,000,000 | Not supplied | Not reported by the source | Ticker as observed | |
| FCTAFictional Civic Analytics Corp | Sale | 2026-06-11 | 2026-08-22day precision | $50,001 – $100,000 | Not supplied | Not reported by the source | Ticker as observed | |
| NVQXNotional Vector Industries | Purchase | 2026-06-05 | 2026-08-22day precision | $15,001 – $50,000 | Not supplied | Not reported by the source | Ticker as observed | |
| ZZPLPlaceholder Utilities Group | Purchase | 2026-06-18 | 2026-08-22day precision | Amount not supplied | Not supplied | Not reported by the source | Held for verification | |
| NVQXNotional Vector Industries | Sale | 2026-06-21 | 2026-08-22day precision | $250,001 – $500,000 | Not supplied | Not reported by the source | Ticker as observed |
- The source supplies no owner, account, or entity relationship for these records, so none is shown and none is assumed.
- The source supplies a filing date with day precision and no time, so public-availability time is shown to the day and no finer.
States affecting this batch
Report identity derived
The source publishes no report identifier, so this batch is identified by its filing date and labelled derived.
Completeness unknown
Whether this batch is complete is unknown: the retrieval that produced it did not bound the batch on both sides.
How this report was produced
- Generated
- 2026-08-30
- Retrieval used
- 2026-08-30T09:15:00Z
- Source state at retrieval
- Synthetic. No live retrieval produced this report, and no customer data exists for this source.
- Methodology version
- trump-quiver-adapter-1.0.0
- Subject identity
- Derived filing batch (filed:2026-08-22) — Observed — matched on the identifier as it appeared in the filing.
This batch is identified by the filing date its rows carry. The source publishes no report identifier, so the identity is derived by TradingEdgeIQ and is labelled derived wherever it appears.